Welcome Guest  Sign In
Niko Marks music licensing store
Send Message  |  www.myspace.com/nikomarks  | Uploaded By: nikomarks
Niko Marks

About Niko Marks: Niko Marks from Detroit teamed up with Michael Banks, Ray Merriwethers and Scott Witherspoon to form a production team called Members Of The House. Together, they dropped dance records such as "Summer Nites" written by Niko and featured him on lead vocal and keyboards, as well as, "Share This House" and "Somethin'About You". Niko also collaborated with Mike Banks under the group names, Unit 2 and 365 Black producing what are now dj classics, "Sunshine"(Happy Records) and "Keep Your Head Up( 430 West Records)" both which feature Niko on vocals and keyboards. Niko further developed his writing and production skills when he began working as a writer, producer and engineer on projects with Michael J. Powell of Vanguard Productions, who produced for artists Anita Baker, Rachelle Ferrell, The Winans and Randy Crawford.

Similar Artists


No news yet