Welcome Guest  Sign In
Audio Republic music licensing store
Send Message  | Uploaded By: AudioRepublic
Audio Republic

About Audio Republic: Phill Clark (vocals & guitar), Danny Cope(guitar), John Paul Giles(bass) and Mark Shilton (drums).

AudioRepublic (2009 to present) are an indie rock four piece from Leeds, formally know as Otherside (2005 -2009). Since their formation the band has earned escalating regional success following three studio recorded EPs and a handful of positive reviews from the BBC and local music press. They also held the record for most tickets sales for an unsigned band at the cockpit in Leeds.

AudioRepublic has been frequently praised for the individuality of each song within their set, bringing diversity to their live performance and often anthemic catalogue. The band take pride in creating a strong and memorable body of songs, with notable influences including Britpop, alternative and rock

Similar Artists


No news yet