Welcome Guest  Sign In
The Beatpushers music licensing store
Send Message  |  soundcloud.com/bloomusic  | Uploaded By: TheBeatpushers

About The Beatpushers: BloomMusic is a production team established by brothers Jarkko and Mikko Pietiläinen. Our musical genres include indie-disco, house, breakbeat, dubstep, drum and bass for few to mention. We are located in Espoo, Finland.
Our artist names are BMB and The Beatpushers.

Basic info of the guys behind BloomMusic:


Jarkko Pietiläinen is composer/producer/artist from Helsinki, Finland. Beat Pusher. Man behind Perwert, Beat Pusher and now BloomMusic. Released tracks for SonyBMG ( Perwert ), Good As Records, Serious Records ( Beat Pusher - Murto ( Saving Grace ) with Miranda Brainsby ), Unity Records ( Beatpushers - RHT ). Remixed ( few to mention ): Pulser - Cloudwalking ( Beat Pusher Remix ), The Clergy - The Oboe Song ( Beatpushers Remix ), Modulation - Spirits ( Beat Pusher Remix ), Kemopetrol - Goodbye ( Perwert Remix ).

Check also: http://www.discogs.com/search?q=Jarkko+Pietil%C3%A4inen&btn=&type=all


Mikko Pietiläinen is an artist/producer/composer from Espoo, Finland. He is best known as in artist name Groundholder. Groundholder.
- Groundholder - Mood Swings EP 2008|File|Shak Digital|SD016
- Groundholder - Freshly Squeezed EP 2008|File|Connected Musik|CM10
- Various - Kolourful You 2008|File|Kolour Recordings Digital|KRD013
Mikko has also done remixes for Edmund and Nick Stockley.

Check also: http://www.discogs.com/search?q=groundholder&btn=&type=all

Similar Artists


No news yet