Welcome Guest  Sign In
The Dirty Clergy music licensing store
Send Message  |  www.thedirtyclergy.com  | Uploaded By: hitmaker1984
The Dirty Clergy

About The Dirty Clergy: The Dirty Clergy is an American rock & roll band from Marion County, Alabama. The band consists of Brian Manasco (guitar, vocals), Joshua Pope (guitar), Cody Moorehead (drums) and Ky Carter (bass).
The Dirty Clergy released their debut album, Truth Wars, in the fall of 2010 and their second album, Revival, in November of 2011. The bands third release, Shake EP, was released in the spring of 2012. Each album has been released under the Happy Daze Records imprint.

Similar Artists


No news yet